My first professionally made PCB

I used Iteadstudio PCB service. I’m quite happy with the result. I received the boards a while ago but I haven’t had enough time to play around with these. The boards are designed to be used whit any of the MSP430 in DIP package. Using jumper pins I can configure the board in several different ways and use them for different proyects.

msp430 PCB

It has a 2×4 header for a nRF24L01+ module.

msp430 PCB

It can be directly connected to the Launchpad for programming, I just need an extra wire for ground

msp430 PCB

2 thoughts on “My first professionally made PCB

Leave a Reply

